The second year in civic mirror definitely went better for me than the first. I got power in both my farm and my apartment. I also got access to food and security so none of my family member past away. I hope that I don’t get screwed on the wildcards again like last time.

One thing I still have a problem with is the judicial system. This time I got fined $150 for a “mock case”… all I can say is that I hope the government elects a new judge for next term. I think that people saw the point I was trying to make with the case against Tyler, which was that the jury really doesn’t care about justice. The jury clearly showed that they just make decisions based on what they think is funny or who they like more.

Again, I think this was a good year in terms of status and survival, and I hope next year is too. The only thing I wish for next year if the firing of the judge and an improved judicial system.


Anon
4/11/2013 01:18:20 pm

Both sides had no evidence and how do you expect to win over the Jury if you have no proof? On all out honesty, most members of the class tend to follow up in groups instead of everyone being on the same playing field. So if you're complaining on if others are making the wrong decisions based off unnecessary reasons then I think it's about time that you change too.

P.S In reality, you sometimes don't always get what you want.

Reply
Ethan Cowie
5/10/2013 03:56:37 am

Why are you commenting on my stuff without even including your name just because you're saying bad things.What the fuck is the point you're even trying to bring across with that comment? I have no idea what you're trying to say to me and everything you mentioned is completely irrelevant to my blog post. Why are you saying that i should change "too", when i didn't say anyone should change, did i? Get off my blog posts, cause this isn't the first time you've made a fool of yourself on my page.
P.S. Include your name next time.. ignorant dumbass

Reply
Anon
5/10/2013 05:17:18 am

It's the internet, right? I don't have to say my name and you can't make me. I'm leaving you to figure out who I am, I'm just saying maybe you should change that hater attitude of yours and stop complaining like a whiny baby and be grateful you got into Futures Forum as a privilege. Honestly you're just a conceded, insensitive little hipster.

Reply



Leave a Reply.